Navigation Link

1215 South Walnut Ave.
Demopolis, AL 36732 mapmap

Access to Care: 334.289.2410

Board of Directors

West Alabama Mental Health Center
Board of Directors

Choctaw County
Vernon Underwood (First Vice President)

Greene County
Gwendolyn Johnson
Johnnie Knott
Luther Winn

Hale County
Charles Hall

Marengo County
Al Garrett, (President)
Reverend Fred Moore (Second Vice President)

Sumter County
Mandy Ennis (Treasurer)
Grace Gibson

Darla Spencer (Secretary)